FAQ / Support

As a member you log into the site and click the member’s area on the dashboard.

Yes..15 minutes after the start of each game(s) that we’ve played on are pic’s will post to our Twitter and Instagram accounts:

We post our pic’s on the website for our members early as Saturday evening and up to 3 hours before game time on Sundays. Members will receive an e-mail notifying them that our pic’s have been posted in the members area. That includes thursday night football if we decide to make a play on this game.

When you purchase a monthly membership it will be $50/month(30 days) and will auto-renew every 30 days until the end of the season(including playoffs)unless you cancel your membership.

Please follow the steps below to cancel a PayPal subscription:

  1. Log in to your PayPal account at www.paypal.com.
  2. Click the Settings icon next to “Log out.”
  3. Select Preapproved Payments under “Payment settings.”
  4. Select the merchant whose agreement you want to cancel…
  5. …and click the Cancel Subscription button.
  6. Cancellation of Subscription is immediate.